totalglobal.blogg.se

Planetside 2 free camos
Planetside 2 free camos













planetside 2 free camos

Once your Daybreak Account wallet is nice and full, make sure you check back throughout the holiday season for other great sales and promotions! Daybreak Cash is usable across all Daybreak PC titles. Stock Up on Daybreak Cash! It takes three simple steps: Step 1: Log in to the website at www. The next day i came home from work and only had odd certs left.

planetside 2 free camos planetside 2 free camos

To OP, how did you go about asking them for your certs? I bought a cert pack and spent about of those before logging out and going to bed. I would have assumed it was automatically deposited as well. Sprant Flere-ImsahoMay 12, AmericanEmpireMay 15, Thats stupid alright. If the monies just show up in your balance you might only use it to unlock scopes or place bounties on people. I missed it several months when I initially signed up. While they could have make it automatic, they did not hide it. FishpokeMay 12, Sorry to say that, but I checked the membership page and it clearly says "to claim each month". Some people live very busy lives and don't have time for that crap, you should have got all your back SC awarded to you I would have anyways. It's foolishness like that that just solidifies the direction DBG is heading. I'm sorry dude that is terrible customer service. Do the right thing, and take care of your paying customers. Stop ripping off the very people you need to keep this game going. I am disappointed with the way that Daybreak handled my situation. Why would you do this? For paying customers, Daybreak Cash monthly awards should be automatically credited to that account. An attempt on your part to keep the promised funds out of paying customers hands for as many months as you can. As a paying member, I should not have to jump through hoops to receive something that was promised to me. I became a paying member to help keep it going for as long as possible. I was a standard "free" player for a few years, then I decided I wanted to help support the developers of this great game. After several months of missing this, I put in a ticket to ask if I could be given the Daybreak Cash for the months I was unaware of how to "claim" it. As a paying member, I at first didn't realize that I had to claim monthly the Daybreak Cash that I was entitled to.















Planetside 2 free camos